FOM Officers of the Board are elected annually in the spring via a nomination process. We meet once a month with committee chairs and welcome the public to our General Meetings, held 4 times a year. Please check our meeting calendar if you’re interested in attending.

Piano Lesson

 I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.


Naomi Goldman and Christine Mawhinney

Officers of the Board

Heather Salerno

Laura Fogarty

Virginia Carnahan

Cici Hunt

Chris Tess

Jen Adreani

Linda Hill

Jenny George

Sylvia Lewinstein

Gabrille Bridgers

Doug Katz

Stacy Gauthier

Elyse Park

Cara Rixner