List of Events 2019-2020

October

Oct 17 (Thurs 5:30pm) FOM Welcome Reception

Oct 25, 26 & 27 SAMD (Students Acting to Make a Difference) Musical

November

Nov 1 (Fri eve) NHS Chamber Music Concert

Nov 12 (Tues eve) Choral Fest 

Nov 14 (Thurs eve) NHS Band Concert

Nov 16 (Sat) MMEA Sr. District Auditions

Nov 19 (Tues) Strings Concert Pollard and NHS

December

Dec 6 (Fri eve) FOM Winterfest Concert

Dec 13 (Fri) NHS Theater I/II Performance

Dec 19 (Thurs eve) NHS Chorus/Orchestra Concert

January

Jan 10-11 MMEA Sr. District Festival

Jan 24 (Fri eve) Middle/NHS Jazz Night with Special Guest

Jan 25 (Sat) MMEA All-State Music Auditions

Jan 25 (Sat eve) A Cappella Go

February

Feb 1 (Sat) MMEA Jr. District Music Auditions

Feb 2 (Sun) Jr. Districts Snow Data

Feb 25 (Tues PM) NHS Symphonic Band & 8th Gr. Band Concert

March

Mar 5-7 MMEA All-State Music Festival 

Mar 7-8 Art in Bloom

Mar 12 (Thus Eve) NHS Band Concert

Mar 13, 14, 15 NHS Musical, Shrek

Mar 13-15 MMEA Jr. District Festival

Mar 16 (Mon Eve) Snow Date: NHS Musical, Shrek

April

Apr 3 - 5 MICCA 

Apr 16 (Thursday eve) Theater II Performance

Apr 16-23 Music Department Prague Trip

May

May 1 - 2 (Fri/Sat eve) NHS Play

May 7 (Thur eve) NHS Chorus/Orchestra Concert

May 9 (Sat eve) Vocal Support A Cappella Concert

May 14 (Thurs) NHS Art Show Gala

May 14 (Thurs eve) NHS Band Concert

May 14 (Thurs) Chalk It Up

June

June 7 (Sun) NHS Graduation Performance

June 12-13 NHS Senior-Directed Show

© NHS Friends of Music